St. Stephen's Community House participants

Program Enquires

For general enquiries, please call 416-925-2103 x1255 or email info@sschto.ca.

Child Care

Kimberly Stevenson
416-925-2103 x 5110
skimberly@sschto.ca
King Edward Public School
112 Lippincott Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5S 2P1
Google map

Community Development and Social Action

Helen Armstrong
416-925-2103 x 4254
ahelen@sschto.ca
1415 Bathurst St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5R 3H8
Google map

Conflict Resolution & Training

Peter Bruer
416-925-2103 x 1225
bpeter@sschto.ca
1415 Bathurst St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5R 3H8
Google map

Employment & Training Services

Kim Patel
416-925-2103 x 4273
pkim@sschto.ca
1415 Bathurst St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5R 3H8
Google map

Housing & Homeless Services

Lorie Steer
416-925-2103 x 3963 
slorie@sschto.ca
260 Augusta Ave.
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2L9
Google map

For information about HIV/AIDS awareness, please contact:
Nancy Sun / Susie Soares-McAdam
snancy@sschto.ca / smsusie@sschto.ca
416-925-2103 x 1227 / 416-925-2103 x 1234

For help with Housing, please contact:
Nicole Sto Thomas
TCATadmin@sschto.ca
416-925-2103 x 3000

For volunteer or student positions, please contact:
Sanda Kazazic
416-925-2103 x 2260
ksanda@sschto.ca

Newcomer Services

Dmitry Elyashevich
416-925-2103 x 2239
edimitry@sschto.ca
91 Bellevue Avenue, 2nd floor
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2N8
Google map

For Perinatal Services, please contact:
Maria Santos-Findlay
sfmaria@sschto.ca 
416-925-2103 x 1237

Senior Services

Irene Tsang
416-925-2103 x 3110
tirene@sschto.ca
340 College St., Suite 360
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 3A9
Google map

Youth Services

Gavin Brissett
416-925-2103 x 2252
mrosemary@sschto.ca
91 Bellevue Avenue
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2N8
Google map